Representation Theory at Lyon

Lyon (ICJ)

June 26 to June 30, 2023

The scientific program shall start on Monday at 9.15 and end on Friday at 12h45.

The sponsors of the conference are the CNRS through the GDR project Algebraic and Geometric Lie Theory and the international network of Representation Theory IRN, the foundation Compositio Mathematica, the ERC project Cohomology and Singularities, the center of excellence Milyon, the Ypatia Laboratory for Mathematical Sciences LYSM, and the Camille Jordan Institute.


Raphaël Beuzart-Plessis, Magdalena Boos, Elyes Boughattas, Adrien Brochier, Giovanna Carnovale, Arnaud Eteve, Enrica Floris, Simon Jacques, Martina Lanini, João Lourenço, Matilde Maccan, Timothée Marquis, Emilie Norton, Théo Pinet, Margherita Paolini, Timo Richarz, David Stewart, Emmanuel Wagner, Fang Yang, Emilien Zabeth, Kirill Zainoulline, Yifei Zhao.

Scientific Committee: Julien Bichon (Clermont-Ferrand), Cédric Bonnafé (Montpellier), Kęstutis Česnavičius (Paris-Saclay), Cédric Lecouvey (Tours).

Organisation: Florence Fauquant-Millet (ICJ, Saint-Etienne), Philippe Gille (ICJ, Lyon).

Local organisation: Lea Bou Dagher, Luca Francone (ICJ, Lyon).

CNRS        Institut Camille Jordan       Fondation Compositio     Erc   ;  Milyon        Lysm